Recently the membership of the Columbus Rotary Foundation elected several new members to the Board.  They include
Eldon Hall, Jr., Dana Vogelmeier, Scott Whitlock, and Tim Young.  Sandy Knoesel was elected President.  An additional member has been nominated and is under consideration by the membership.  

Thanks to David Alspach, Larry Anderson, Mike Smith, Keith Stimpert and Lori Wengerd for their service to the Board.