Program Contact & Comittee Members
Student Service Above Self Program
2020-2021 Program Coordinator & Committee Members
Program Coordinator
Rick Studer
Student Service Above Self Program Committee
These Columbus Rotarians provide oversight and counsel regarding all aspects of the Program.
Committee Co-Chairs
Keith Stimpert, Senior VP, Organization, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation
Merideth Vegh, Owner MVPT 
Jeff Clifton, Owner, Classic Papering & Painting, Inc.
Committee Members
Dick Argo, Retired Jewler
Jim Bartha, Retired business owner
Jessica Barwell, Legal Counsel, Columbus Hospitality Management
Amanda Bowen, Account Executive, iHeart Media
Courtnee Carrigan, CEO, Raising the Bar
Jim Duzan, Retired Columbus City Schools’ Educator
Amanda Engle, Director of Operations, Industrial Technology Solutions
Robert D. Erney, Attorney, Robert D. Erney and Associates, Co., L.P.A.
Jack Graf, Attorney
Galen Graham, Retired Educator - DeVry University
Steven Heiser, Sr. Advisor, SVN Wilson Commercial Group
Craig Hoyt, CEO, Buckeye Boxes, Inc.
George Kun, CEO, George Kun Travel & Incentives
Tim Maghie, Vice President, Jones Lumber & Millwork Co.
Jim Maniace, Partner, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister
Thomas Masterson, Retired
Violet Meek, Retired Educator and OSU Dean
Tracy Najera, Executive Director, Children's' Defense Fund of Ohio
Sean Reilly, Executive Director, UMCH Family Services
Michelle Roseberry, HBK CPA & Associates
Renee Shumate, External Affairs Manager, American Electric Power
Stacy Simon, Columbus Scientology
Rick Studer, Coordinator, Student Service Above Self Program
Steve Sundre, Retired educational business owner
Brent Thomas, Sr. VP, Fifth Third Bank
Nancy Trux, Clinical Counselor, Crossroads Counseling Group              
Ex. Officio Member
Deana Gordon, Director of Public Sector Campaigns, United Way
Emeritus Member
Bill Matthews, Retired business owner and originator of the Student Service Above Self Program