The following individuals have been proposed for membership in Columbus Rotary.  Please contact Scott Brown if you have any comments or concerns regarding these individuals by October 7, 2011.

Amy Baumgardner
State of Ohio Auditor's Office
Proposer:  Hugo Trux, Steve Heiser
Classification: Public Administration / State Government Administration
Daphne Hawk
Franklin County Recorder
Proposer:  Jerry Converse, Mike Schoedinger
Classification: Public Administration / County Government Administration
Edward Pauline
Director, Buckeye Leadership Fellows Program, OSU
Proposer: Dan Heinlen
Classification: Education / University Business Administration
Kenny McDonald
Chief Economic Officer, Columbus 2020
Proposer: C.K. Satyapriya
Classification:  Associations / Civic